WORST RSPS EVER CREATED
ETERNITY X IS A LOST LEGACY LEECH
NO... ETERNITYX SUCKS COCK.
WORST RSPS EVER CREATED
ETERNITY X IS A LOST LEGACY LEECH
NO... ETERNITYX SUCKS COCK.
WORST RSPS EVER CREATED
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TERRIBLE SERVER. QUIT AND GO PLAY CALL OF DUTY.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inWebclient

[UNDER REVIEW] Updated Moderator Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
hotdogfan15
hotdogfan15

[UNDER REVIEW] Updated Moderator Application Empty
PostSubject: [UNDER REVIEW] Updated Moderator Application   [UNDER REVIEW] Updated Moderator Application Icon_minitimeSat Feb 19, 2011 8:52 pm

First name : (Or nickname) Chris
In-game name : hotdogfan15
How can you benefit the Eternity X community : Well I'm a helpful player, I have plenty of moderating experience and I know how to handle situations. I stay out of peoples business unless they are doing something against the rules, against something staff has said, or is just wrong. I'm not a bothersome person and I know the basics of well.. runescape itself, as well as many server qualities , etc.

What have you done for Eternity X so far : I have given 2 new players a zgs and claws as a welcome gift. I have showed multiple people how to start and given them good direction. The only thing I find sort of lame is making a video because I will spend 3 hours on a video that will only get 40 views.. Spamming other servers usually only attracts a few players and doesn't do very much. But if I find a way to help outside of the game I will jump right on it! I'll try to post in a few forums an advertisement such as sythe.org and moparscape forums.

What will you do as staff : I will make sure that players will follow the rules, keep at least somewhat of a clean chatbox. Get rid of server spammers, help new players and show them the ropes. I've done this before, and I can do it again keeping the server under control, and keepin it cool Smile